Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

Accreditation: APR

APR Value

Be An Industry Leader: Earn Your APR

Internationally recognized, the Accreditation in Public Relations (APR) integrates timeless communications principles with contemporary strategies and tactics. The process of earning your APR takes your skills to the next level by exposing you to today’s cutting-edge strategies and practices, assessing your skills to identify strengths and opportunities for growth, and demonstrating your personal and professional commitment to excellence. Pursuing the APR gives you direct access to top public relations leaders—APR holders who will guide you through the process of achieving Accreditation—and provides the tools you need to distinguish yourself as a luminary in the public relations field. Learn more and earn your APR today at

PRSA Colorado Accredited Members

Kayla Arnesen, APR
Robert Austin, APR
Sydney Ayers, APR, Fellow PRSA
Lisa Bachman, APR
Meredith Bagnulo, APR
Starr Baker, APR
Tiffany Barnhart, APR
Steven Berry, APR
Stephanie Blake, APR
Randal Blauvelt, APR
Jerry Brown, APR
Timothy Carroll, APR
Lorenzo Chavez, APR
Amanda Colbert, APR
Greta Covell-Gloven, APR
Jesse Davis, APR
Deborah Deal, APR
Dawn Doty, APR
Amy Dougherty, APR
Teresa Dougherty, APR
William Doughty, APR
Kevin Downey, APR
Cristie Drumm, APR
Jennifer Dulles, APR
Jane Dvorak, APR, Fellow PRSA
Melissa Elliott, APR
Sarah Ellis, APR
Kristi Estes, APR
Joe Ferdani, APR
Sarah Findle, APR
Ryan Fisher, APR
Stephan Frank, APR
Peggy Gonder, APR
Melissa Graham-Morris, APR
Lauren Green-Caldwell, APR
Nathan Haas, APR
Kirk Hallahan, Ph.D., APR, Fellow PRSA
Melissa Hendricks. APR
Douglas Hock, APR
Maggie Holben, APR
Larry Holdren, APR
Jill Hollingsworth, APR
Wendy Holmes, APR
John Horst, APR
Kathryn Hundman, APR
Gwinavere Johnston, APR, Fellow PRSA
Jeffrey Julin, APR, Fellow PRSA
Elizabeth Jumel, APR
Greg Kalkwarf, APR
Jangyul Kim, Ph.D., APR, Fellow PRSA
Sharon Linhart, APR
Catherine Lucas, APR
Stacee Martin, APR
Forrest Mattix, APR
Evan McCollum, APR
Laurie Meza, APR
Elisabeth Monaghan, APR
Karen Morales, APR
Diane Mulligan, APR
Cherie Orwig, MA, APR
Mary Parmelee, APR
Jon Pushkin, APR
Paul Raab, APR
Sarah Rasmussen, APR
Renee Robinson, APR
Janice Rooney, APR
Megan Ryan, APR
Robert Schenkein, APR
Deborah Schindler, APR
Becky Schol, APR
Gina Seamans, APR
Stacey Sepp, APR
M. Suzanne Silverthorn, APR
Sara Spaulding, APR, Fellow PRSA
Amy Sperber, APR
Kim Sporrer, APR
Mary Strombitski, APR
Michael Sullivan, APR
Paula Tiernan, APR
Elizabeth Viscardi, APR
Kim Warth, APR
Joy Wasendorf, APR
Jennifer Watson, APR
Lynn Watson, APR
Teresa Waugh, APR
Matt Wittern, APR

PRSA Colorado
12011 Tejon St., Ste. 700, Westminster, CO 80234
(303) 920-0176, fax (303) 458-0002